Dr. Ring Ding Once A Year CD

Once A Year


Label: Pork Pie / Broken Silence

1. Once A Year
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. Dumpa Ska
4. Petit Papa Noël
5. Rub-A-Dub Santa
6. Lulaj┼╝e Jezuniu
7. Twelve Elves
8. All I Wanna Do (On Christmas Day)
9. I Believe
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. Les Anges Dans Nos Campagnes
12. The Christmas Song
13. Christmas Again

Preis: 13,90 EUR